How To Find Posts I Ve Liked On Facebook?
Asked by: Mr. Prof. Dr. Felix Schneider M.Sc. | Last update: January 15, 2020star rating: 4.2/5 (69 ratings)
To get there, tap your name in the blue stripe at the top of any Facebook page. Once you've reached your profile, click the View Activity Log button to the right of your profile image. To filter your log so you're only seeing the stuff you liked, click the Likes button in the left column of the screen.
How do you see posts you've liked on Facebook on Iphone?
The way to find liked posts is by going to the Activity Log and filtering on the “Likes and reaction” option which will give you a list of all the posts you have liked.
How do I find my liked posts on Facebook 2022?
To view your likes, go to the Facebook website and click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the main screen. Select “Settings” and then click on “Activity Log.” You'll see a list of all of your Facebook activity, including posts you've liked.
Where is the Activity Log on Facebook?
Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Tap below your profile picture, then tap Activity Log. Tap View Activity History at the bottom.
How To See What You Have Liked On Facebook - YouTube
18 related questions found
Can someone see if I accidentally liked something on Facebook?
If you accidentally like and unlike someone's post on Facebook, chances are they won't know you've done so. Depending on how quickly you unliked, they may not receive a notification on their phone.
Can people see what you liked on Facebook?
Your friends can see ALL the photos you've liked on Facebook — whether you like it or not. It's official. Facebook is the ultimate place to go if you want to be embarrassed. Anyone and everyone on your friend list can peruse through all the photos you've ever liked on Facebook.
How do you check Facebook history on iPhone?
You can find and access the activity log from Facebook app on your iPhone and iPad in just a few taps. Just open the Profile tab in Facebook, tap the Gear (Settings) icon below your profile picture to open the Profile settings screen. Here you can access the Activity log which includes all your activity on Facebook.
How do you check activity log on iPhone?
Get a report of your device use on iPhone Go to Settings > Screen Time. Tap See All Activity, then do any of the following: Tap Week to see a summary of your weekly use. Tap Day to see a summary of your daily use. .
What happens when you like a post on Facebook?
Clicking Like below a post on Facebook is a way to let people know that you enjoy it without leaving a comment. Just like a comment, anyone who can see the post can see that you liked it. For example, if you click Like below a friend's video: People who can see the video will be able to see that you liked it.
What happens if you like a post then unlike it?
Essentially, it all depends on timing, and this is why: If you like someone's Instagram post, they will receive a notification. However, the moment you “unlike” the post, the notification gets removed. If the person whose post you accidentally liked was online right at that moment, they could see the notification.
What do you do when you accidentally like someone's post?
This is the obvious and easiest solution to your mortifying dilemma. As soon as your finger slips, double tapping the image from five years ago, you must immediately unlike the post to remove the like from the image and the notification from the activity feed.
What Happens When You Like then unlike on Facebook?
You would actually need to click on the “Like” tab under the photo, which means the chances of you doing it by accident are much slimmer. But if it did do it by accident, to unlike it just click on the “Like” button again. Once you unlike the Facebook photo, the notification will be removed.
Who can see my likes?
Click the three-dot menu and select Edit the Privacy of Your Likes. Select a Page Category. In the Select Audience box, choose the level of privacy you want for the category's like visibility. Options include Public, Friends, Only me, and Custom.
Can you hide your likes from someone on Facebook?
4. To hide Likes and other reactions on posts from other accounts, tap the toggle for 'On posts from others. ' To hide Likes and reactions on your own posts, so other users can't see them, tap the toggle for 'On your posts.
Where is recent activity feed on iPhone?
Simply tap the activity icon, located in the top right corner of the iOS app's Dashboard, and it will bring you to the activity feed.
Why is activity not showing on iPhone?
Toggle Airplane Mode Since Airplane Mode halts the transmission of the devices, it can help restart the service. So if your Apple Watch activity is having an issue syncing with your iPhone, toggling Airplane Mode on both of these devices can help the connection.
How can I see my recent activity on my phone?
Find activity On your Android phone or tablet, open your device's Settings app. Google. Manage your Google Account. At the top, tap Data & privacy. Scroll to "History settings." Tap My Activity. .
Can someone see if you liked then unliked on Facebook?
If they already had Facebook open when you “Liked” the post, they'll see the notification that you “liked” it when they view their notifications even if you have already “unliked” it before they click to view their notifications.
Do your likes disappear when you deactivate Facebook?
Yes, the likes and comments are deleted after you deactivate you Facebook profile, like they were never there.
How do I remove an accidental like on Facebook?
To remove your like from the post, then in the three-dots menu, click “Unlike.” To remove your reaction from the post, choose “Remove Reaction.” And Facebook will unlike (or remove reaction) from your selected post. You're done.
Can someone see if you liked their post if you block them?
Bear in mind that by blocking a person on Instagram, they won't know if you've liked their photo, and certainly won't receive any notification about your action.
Can people tell if you Unlike a post?
Things to keep in mind: Very soon after you remove a like, the like alert will disappear from other people's Activity. If you've accidentally liked a photo and then unliked it, the person who posted it will still get a push notification if they have notifications turned on.