How Do I Find My Blocked Friends On Facebook?

Asked by: Mr. Laura Krause M.Sc. | Last update: June 30, 2023
star rating: 4.8/5 (85 ratings)

How do I see a list of profiles I've blocked on Facebook? Tap. in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Blocking. You'll see a list of the profiles you've blocked on Facebook. From here you can: Unblock a profile.

How do I find my blocked on Facebook?

In the far right corner at the top of the page, select the downward-facing arrow icon. In the drop-down menu, select "Settings." Select "Settings" from the drop-down menu. Using the menu on the left, scroll down and click on "Blocking." Under "Block users," you will see a list of users you have blocked. .

How do you see your blocked list on Facebook on iPhone?

In the settings menu, scroll down and tap on “Blocking” to review people you've previously blocked. Here, you'll be able to view a list of all the people you've blocked. In order to unblock someone, just tap on the “Unblock” option located right next to their Facebook name.

How do I see a list of blocked people?

Find blocked accounts or unblock someone On your Android phone or tablet, open your device's Settings app Google. Manage your Google Account. At the top, tap People & sharing. Under "Contacts," tap Blocked. You'll find a list of accounts you blocked across Google products. .

How do I unblock someone on FB?

On Facebook, click the down-arrow icon in the top right and then select “Settings”. On the left side of your Settings page, click “Blocking”. Find the “Block users” section, and click the blue “Unblock” link beside the name of the person you want to unblock. Click “Confirm” to officially unblock that person. .

How to Find Blocked People on Facebook (2022) - YouTube

17 related questions found

Why can't I find my blocked list on Facebook?

in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings. Scroll down to Privacy and tap Blocking. You'll see a list of the profiles you've blocked on Facebook.

How do I unblock someone?

Unblock a number Open your Phone app . Tap More . Tap Settings. Blocked numbers. Next to the number you want to unblock, tap Clear. Unblock. .

How do I unblock someone on Facebook on my iPhone?

Part 1. How to Unblock Someone on Facebook on iPhone/iPad? Log on to your Facebook on iPhone/iPad. Tap the menu button and scroll down to Settings. Find and tap Account Settings. Tap Blocking. Find the name of that friend you want to unblock and tap on the Unblock button. .

How do I unblock someone on my iPhone?

To unblock a contact: Tap. Edit. (upper-right). Tap the. Remove icon. to the right of the preferred contacts. Tap. Unblock. to confirm then tap. Done. (upper-right). .

How do I view my restricted list on Facebook Mobile 2020?

Here is how to view or edit your Restricted list: Launch the Facebook app on your phone. From your News Feed, tap on Friend Lists in the left menu. Now tap on Restricted. Then tap on Manage List in the top right. Select Edit List and now you can see your friends who are added to the Restricted list. .

When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?

When you block someone, your old posts and comments are hidden from their view — be it on their timeline or anywhere else. Similarly, their posts, comments, likes, etc. will vanish from your feed. Everything between you and the blocked person will disappear from your point of view.

Can I unblock and Reblock on Facebook?

If you want to re-block the person you just unblocked on Facebook, you'll need to wait 48 hours. After that threshold passes, this is how you can block or unfriend them once again.

Can someone see when you unblock them on Facebook?

If I unblock someone, will they know? Although there are no notifications or alerts that you've unblocked them, it's easy to find out. All the other user needs to do is look up your profile. When you've blocked someone, it will appear to them that you've completely deleted your profile.

Can you Refriend someone you blocked on Facebook?

You can get to it by searching with the bar at the top, clicking on a tag containing their name, or similar methods. On their profile page, you should see an Add Friend button as normal. Click that to send them a new friend request; if they accept, you'll be friends again.

How do you unblock someone on Facebook on iPhone 2021?

Scroll down and tap Settings & Privacy, then tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Blocking. Tap Unblock next to the profile you want to unblock. Tap Unblock to confirm that you'd like to unblock the profile.

Can you unblock someone you've blocked on iPhone?

Tap Settings > Phone > Blocked Contacts. Swipe right to left across the number, then tap Unblock. To unblock people who text you: Go to Settings > Messages > Blocked Contacts. Swipe right to left on the number and tap Unblock.

What happens when you block someone on your iPhone?

When you block someone's number on your iPhone, that number can't call, text, or FaceTime you. The blocked number can still leave you voicemails, but they'll be sorted away from your regular voice mailbox.

Where are people blocked on iPhone?

How to see the blocked contacts on your iPhone for the Phone app On your iPhone's home screen, tap the Settings menu to open it. Scroll down and tap "Phone." Under the "Call Silencing and Blocked Contacts" list, tap "Blocked Contacts" to see which contacts are listed. .

Where is the restricted list on Facebook 2021?

Tap on 'Friends' under their profile name. Select “Edit Friend Lists”. Select the “Restricted” option and tap Done.

How do I edit my restricted list on Facebook app?

Tap the white "X" icon on a restricted friend. Tap a friend's picture on the restricted list, and tap the "X" icon in the upper-right corner of their photo. It will remove this friend from your restricted list.

How do you know if someone has restricted you on Facebook?

Look for empty space at the top of their profile. If you've been restricted, you won't be able to see the private posts, hence the space here. Depending on when your friend made their public posts, you might not see a gap here even if you have been restricted.

When someone blocks you on Facebook can they still see your posts?

That only happens when you block someone. Blocking someone means they can't see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won't see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.